October 12, 2010

this is me

Posted in nice tah meetcha tagged , , at 4:47 am by reverend mrs

i love chocolate. in pretty much any form i can get it. soon we will be starting the Daniel Fast at church. i will miss my chocolate for 21 long days, but i love Jesus more than chocolate and would rather have more of him and less of chocolate any day.

that is me.

i’m a licensed minister, a founding pastor of a church plant in Kemah, Tx, a wife of seven years, and a mom of three amazingly funny children.

i hope to share some of my life and heart in this blog. i have other blogs that have grown old and moldy or that i use for other purposes. my reverend mr. also has a blog.

here’s my fresh start. a renewed purpose and a fan to flame the gifts inside of me….

1 Comment »

  1. Sam Puente said,

    looking fwd to hearing from my reverend mrs! love ya!


Leave a comment